Subject Librarians

Carlos Duarte
Outreach and Intergeneration Librarian & Instructor
cduarte@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Art, Film, Music, and Theater, Anthropology, History, and Women's and Ethnic Studies

Larry Eames
Instruction Librarian & Instructor
leames@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Communication, English, Languages and Cultures, and Government Information

 Tabatha Farney
Director of Web Services and Emerging Technologies & Associate Professor
tfarney@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Criminal Justice, Public Administration, Sociology, and Social Work

Lynn Gates
Director of Cataloging and Metadata Services & Assistant Professor
lgates@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Counseling and Human Services; Leadership, Research, and Foundations; and Teaching and Learning

Rhonda Glazier
Director of Collections Management & Associate Professor
rglazier@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Electrical & Computer Engineering and Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Matt Jabaily
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian & Assistant Professor
mjabaily@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Military Science, Philosophy, Political Science, and Psychology

Federico (Freddy) Martínez-García
Director of Access Services & Assistant Professor
fmartin3@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Business and Economics

Norah Mazel
Director of Instructional and Research Services & Assistant Professor
nmazel@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics

Joel Tonyan
Systems and User Experience Librarian & Assistant Professor
jtonyan@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Computer Science, Geography and Environmental Studies, and Innovation

Susan Vandagriff
Scholarly Communications Librarian & Assistant Professor
svandagr@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Health Sciences and Nursing