Subject Librarians

Larry Eames
Instruction Librarian & Instructor
leames@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Art, Dance, English, Film, Government Information, Philosophy, Technical Communication & Information Design, Theater

 Tabatha Farney
Associate Dean & Associate Professor
tfarney@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Criminal Justice, Public Administration, Sociology, and Social Work

Lynn Gates
Director of Cataloging and Metadata Services & Assistant Professor
lgates@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

College of Education (Counseling and Human Services; Leadership, Research, and Foundations; and Teaching and Learning) and Foreign Languages

Ella Gibson
Online Learning and Instruction Librarian & Instructor
egibson3@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Anthropology, Communication, History, WEST

Rhonda Glazier
Director of Collections Management & Associate Professor
rglazier@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, and Music

Matt Jabaily
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian & Assistant Professor
mjabaily@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Military Science, Political Science, and Psychology

Jess LaBozetta
Instructional Assessment Librarian & Instructor
jlabozet@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Business & Economics, Communication, Technical Communication & Information Design

Norah Mazel
Director of Instructional and Research Services & Assistant Professor
nmazel@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics

Joel Tonyan
Interim Director of Web Services and Emerging Technologies & Associate Professor
jtonyan@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Geography and Environmental Studies, and Innovation

Susan Vandagriff
Scholarly Communications Librarian & Assistant Professor
svandagr@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Health Sciences, Human Physiology, and Nursing