Subject Librarians

Liz Brown
Outreach and Instruction Librarian & Instructor
ebrown22@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Communication, Film, Music, Philosophy & Religion

Larry Eames
Digital Curation and Scholarship Librarian & Assistant Professor
leames@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Art, Dance, English, Theater

 Tabatha Farney
Associate Dean & Associate Professor
tfarney@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Criminal Justice, Education, Languages & Cultures, Public Administration, Sociology, and Social Work

Ella Gibson
Online Learning and Instruction Librarian & Instructor
egibson3@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Anthropology, History, Women's & Ethnic Studies

Rhonda Glazier
Assistant Dean & Associate Professor
rglazier@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Electrical & Computer Engineering, Government Information, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Matt Jabaily
Interim Director of Collections and Content & Assistant Professor
mjabaily@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Military Science, Political Science, and Psychology

Gabriela Martinez Mercier
Instruction & Research Librarian & Instructor
gmarti11@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Business, Economics, Technical Communication & Information Design

Norah Mazel
Director of Learning, Research, and Engagement & Assistant Professor
nmazel@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Biology, Chemistry, Health Sciences, Human Physiology, Mathematics, Nursing, and Physics

Joel Tonyan
Director of User Experience & Associate Professor
jtonyan@uccs.edu

Departmental Liaison

Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Geography and Environmental Studies, and Innovation